Personal på MBR

Micke Björnfot
VD/Ägare – Arbetsledare
Tel: 070-770 06 16
E-post: micke@mbr.nu

Marie Björnfot
Ekonomi
Tel: 070-716 28 16
E-post: marie@mbr.nu

Micke Öhdén
Arbetsledare
Tel: 070-733 00 89
E-post: ohden@mbr.nu

Roger Hjalmarsson
Anläggningsarbetare
Tel: 070-733 00 90
E-post: roger@mbr.nu

Stefan Hjalmarsson
Anläggningsarbetare
Tel: 070-733 34 76
E-post: stefan@mbr.nu

Torbjörn ”Myran” Ehn
Kranbil
Tel: 070-733 03 89
E-post: torbjorn@mbr.nu

Mikael Hjalmarsson
Anläggningsarbetare/maskinförare
Tel: 070-733 38 39
E-post: hjalle@mbr.nu

Fredrik Vistedt
Anläggningsarbetare
Tel: 070-733 94 88
E-post: fredrik@mbr.nu

Arne Lindholm
Grävmaskin
Tel: 070-433 6374
E-post: arne@mbr.nu

John Nilsson
Grävmaskin
Tel: 073-936 99 09
E-post: john@mbr.nu

Micke Karlsson
Anläggningsarbetare
Tel: 076-777 13 32
E-post: karlsson@mbr.nu

Anders Lundgren
Snickare/plåtis / Anl. arb
Tel: 070-733 00 94
E-post: anders@mbr.nu

Danne Johnsson
Anläggningsarbetare / Grävmaskin
Tel: 070-330 68 38
E-post: danne@mbr.nu

Martin Norbäck
Snickare/ Grunder
Tel: 072-965 53 90
E-post: martin@mbr.nu

Mathias Björnfot
Anläggningsarbetare
Tel: 070-773 33 63
E-post: mathias@bjornfot.se

Marcus Ehn
Grävmaskin
Tel: 076-209 97 47
E-post: marcus.ehn@mbr.nu

MBR 20år